Gucci Mane is trying to squeeze in as much new music as he can before the year ends. If he is trying to meet a financial quota, this is a way to do it. Gucci Mane released ‘Mr. Davis’ back in October and it debuted at number 2 on billboard top 200. Now the question is, can he have two hot albums back to back and that close to each other? We have faith in you, Trap God! The newly married rapper went on twitter and gave us the tracklist and the release date of ‘El Gato the Human Glacier,’ also mentioned who produced his whole album.

INTRO: Just Like It f. 21 Savage
1. Rich Ass Junkie
2. Peepin Out The Blinds
3. Dickriders
4. Mall
5. Side Effects
6. TYT
7. Sea Sick
8. Smiling In The Drought
9. El Gato’s Revenge
10. Strep Throat
11. Southside and Guwop
OUTRO: Off The Boat